خزان مياه من الصلب المجلفن

وصف قصير:

  وتراجع الساخنة الصلب المجلفن خزان ملفقة هو خزان المياه الجديد تصنيعها وفقا ل92SS177. تصنيع وتركيب خالية من تأثير البناء المدني. واعتمدت الساخنة تراجع تعبئة لمنع التآكل بدلا من لحام، لذلك هو جميل ودائم ويمكن أن تمنع تلوث المياه الثانوي. انه لامر جيد لصحة الإنسان ويتوافق مع متطلبات توحيد المنتجات البناء والتسلسل والى عوامل. هذا المنتج يعتمد Q235 الصلب ...


  • FOB السعر: US $ 0.5 - 9999 / قطعة
  • مين. وردر الكمية: 100 قطعة / قطعة
  • إنتاج القدرة: 10000 قطعة / قطعة في الشهر
  • الميناء: شنتشن
  • شروط الدفع: L / C، D / A، D / P، T / T
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

     

    وتراجع الساخنة الصلب المجلفن خزان ملفقة هو خزان المياه الجديد تصنيعها وفقا ل92SS177. تصنيع وتركيب خالية من تأثير البناء المدني. واعتمدت الساخنة تراجع تعبئة لمنع التآكل بدلا من لحام، لذلك هو جميل ودائم ويمكن أن تمنع تلوث المياه الثانوي. انه لامر جيد لصحة الإنسان ويتوافق مع متطلبات توحيد المنتجات البناء والتسلسل والى عوامل.

    هذا المنتج يعتمد لوحات Q235 الصلب التي يتم ختمها إلى 1000 × 1000 و 1000 × 500 الكتل القياسية، وقد حفر ثقوب على الحواف ومن ثم يتم المجلفن الساخنة ويتم تجميع الكتل القياسية مع منصات المطاط غير سامة إدراجها في بين ومتصلة مع البراغي أثناء التثبيت الموقع. المنتج يمكن أن تستخدم لتخزين وتنظيم الدبابات لبناء إمدادات المياه والتوسع والمياه المكثفات الدبابات لأنظمة التدفئة وكذلك خزان المياه مؤقت للبناء، والمسح الجيولوجي والهندسة الصناعية دفاع وطنية، الخ


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

    WhatsApp Online Chat !

Galvanized steel water tank

Short Description:

  The fabricated hot-dip galvanized steel tank is a new water tank manufactured according to 92SS177. Its manufacture and installation are free from the impact of civil construction. Hot-dip galvanizing is adopted for corrosion prevention instead of welding, so it is beautiful and durable and can prevent secondary water pollution. It is good for human health and complies with construction product standardization, serialization and factorization requirements. The product adopts Q235 steel...


  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Port: Shenzhen
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

     

    The fabricated hot-dip galvanized steel tank is a new water tank manufactured according to 92SS177. Its manufacture and installation are free from the impact of civil construction. Hot-dip galvanizing is adopted for corrosion prevention instead of welding, so it is beautiful and durable and can prevent secondary water pollution. It is good for human health and complies with construction product standardization, serialization and factorization requirements.

    The product adopts Q235 steel plates which are stamped into 1000×1000 and 1000×500 standard blocks, have holes drilled on the edges and are then hot galvanized and the standard blocks are assembled with non-toxic rubber pads inserted in between and connected with bolts during site installation. The product can be used as storage and regulating tanks for building water supply, expansion and condensate water tanks for heating systems as well as temporary water storage tank for construction, geological survey and industrial and national defense engineering, etc.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !