وتراجع الساخنة المجلفن خزان المياه

وصف قصير:

تفاصيل الساخنة تراجع المجلفن تصنيع خزان المياه الساخنة تراجع المجلفن خزان المياه (وفقا لgb02s101 معيار وطني) وتراجع الساخنة المجلفن خزان مياه لديه نفس الهيكل والمواد وطريقة التجمع كما مطلي بالمينا خزان مياه الصلب المضغوط ولكن بطريقة مختلفة الوقاية من التآكل. من خلال اعتماد التكنولوجيا المتقدمة، ونوعية المواد وتراجع تعبئة الساخنة، ويتم تشكيل طلاء الزنك الاتفاق على سطح خزان المياه وتنتج طبقة نشرها من خلال تداخل و...


  • FOB السعر: US $ 0.5 - 9999 / قطعة
  • مين. وردر الكمية: 100 قطعة / قطعة
  • إنتاج القدرة: 10000 قطعة / قطعة في الشهر
  • الميناء: شنتشن
  • شروط الدفع: L / C، D / A، D / P، T / T
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    تفاصيل الساخنة تراجع المجلفن خزان المياه

    تلفيق الساخنة تراجع المجلفن خزان المياه (وفقا لمعيار gb02s101 الوطني)

    وتراجع الساخنة المجلفن خزان مياه لديه بنية نفس والمواد وطريقة التجمع كما مطلي بالمينا خزان مياه الصلب ضغط ولكن بطريقة مختلفة لمنع التآكل.

    من خلال اعتماد التكنولوجيا المتقدمة، ونوعية المواد وتراجع تعبئة الساخنة، ويتم تشكيل طلاء الزنك الاتفاق على سطح خزان المياه وتنتج طبقة نشرها من خلال التداخل والاختلاط مع أيونات من ألواح الصلب، مما يعزز قوة لاصقة من سطح المجلفن. سطح المجلفن على نحو سلس، وسهلة التنظيف ومقاومة للتآكل. هيكل لوحة الصلب يساهم في مقاومته للتشوه، صدمة وتأثير واستخدام واسع على المدى الطويل يدل أيضا على الأداء الممتاز. لذا، فإن خزان استلام جيدا بين المستخدمين.

    ووتراجع الساخنة المجلفن خزان المياه يعتمد لوحات Q235 الصلب التي يتم ختمها إلى 1000 * 000 و 1000 * 500 500 * 500 الكتل القياسية، وقد حفر ثقوب على حواف وهي ساخنة ثم المجلفن ويتم تجميعها في كتل القياسية مع الأختام سيليكون إدراجها في بين ومتصل مع البراغي أثناء التثبيت الموقع.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

    WhatsApp Online Chat !

Hot-dip galvanized water tank

Short Description:

Details of hot-dip galvanized water tank Fabrication of hot-dip galvanized water tank (according to the national standard gb02s101) Hot-dip galvanized water tank has the same structure, materials and way of assembly as enameled pressed steel water tank but a different way of corrosion prevention. By adopting advanced technology, quality materials and hot galvanizing, a compact zinc coating is formed on the surface of the water tank and produces a diffusion layer through interpenetration and ...


  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Port: Shenzhen
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Details of hot-dip galvanized water tank

    Fabrication of hot-dip galvanized water tank (according to the national standard gb02s101)

    Hot-dip galvanized water tank has the same structure, materials and way of assembly as enameled pressed steel water tank but a different way of corrosion prevention.

    By adopting advanced technology, quality materials and hot galvanizing, a compact zinc coating is formed on the surface of the water tank and produces a diffusion layer through interpenetration and mixing with ions of the steel plates, thus enhancing adhesive strength of the galvanized surface. The galvanized surface is smooth, easy to clean and corrosion resistant. The steel plate structure contributes to its resistance to deformation, shock and impact and its long-term wide use also shows its excellent performance. So, the tank is well received among users.

    The hot-dip galvanized water tank adopts q235 steel plates which are stamped into 1000*000 and 1000*500 500*500 standard blocks, have holes drilled on the edges and are then hot galvanized and the standard blocks are assembled with silicone seals inserted in between and connected with bolts during site installation.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !